The Orchestra
                Night And Day (2:46)
                Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (4:50)
                I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (0:39)
                Moonlight Serenade (0:39)
                Georgia (1:14)
                Leap Frog (2:57)
                I'll Never Smile Again (1:47)
                Walk Right In (1:19)

                Sarah Scoggins
                Embraceable You (1:49)
                S'wonderful (1:38)
                Over The Rainbow (4:00)
                The Lady Is A Tramp (0:32)
                Moonglow (0:46)
                Sentimental Journey (0:30)

               Bill Keating
               Ain't That a Kick in the Head
               A Nightingale Sang

COPYRIGHT ©2020 by Night & Day Orchestra of Southeast Texas, Inc., Beaumont, TX